MoJo Ride! (Free PEETS) 45 min


This class is taught by:

Melissa Panchuck

A teacher, a coach, an athlete ---- Melissa also loves a tremendous variety of music that she brings to her creative spin classes. Fitness has always been important in her life; she captained her Division I college softball team and currently competes in team sports like basketball year-round and individual races during warmer months, and enjoys riding outdoors as often as possible. She has completed two Boston marathons, numerous shorter triathlons, and teaches and coaches middle school boys in Newton. She also leads faculty/staff fitness boot camps and yoga sessions. She got hooked on spinning years ago and is thrilled to be leading classes where participants work as a team in pursuit of improved fitness. Melissa believes in the power of sweat; it is a great equalizer. Sweat develops camaraderie and helps teach us more about our bodies’ capabilities. So whether you are a beginner, seasoned rider, or somewhere in between, expect a challenging workout, energizing music, and a motivating teacher that will bring out your best each class.
Your reward for getting up early...free PEETS coffee!
Come ride!

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 28 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Nov 04 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Nov 11 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Nov 18 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Nov 25 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Dec 02 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Dec 09 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Dec 16 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Dec 23 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Dec 30 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Jan 06 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Jan 13 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Jan 20 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Jan 27 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Feb 03 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Feb 10 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck
  • Sat Feb 17 6:45 am - 7:30 am with Melissa Panchuck